Living in Fear

I would like to startby saying; my heart goes out to those who lost loved ones at the Boston Marathon. I hope that the person or persons involved in this incident receive the proper punishment for their actions.

What world are we living in?

I want my boys to be able to go to major sports event without the fear of losing their lives or the lives of the people they love. I believe that wars of nations have become a war on humanity. I sit and worry about my son’s education, I worry about providing the best life for my wife and over all I worry about my families’ future. All these worries are useless if my family is hurt in a war against humanity.

I wish I could come up with a possible solution or an option to the problems that we face, unfortunately I can’t. I hope for that life can become a safer place for our kids to grow up in.

