IT’S TIME FOR FEEDBACK PEOPLE

Well I have been at this for about a month now and honestly, I have no idea what I am doing. Not only do I have no idea what I am doing but, I don’t know where I am headed. Over and over again bloggers say, “Find you niche.” With the ease of creating blogs these days, it’s hard for anyone to notice yours and to give you feedback needed to find your niche. I want to write and appeal to others as a rock star would want to get on stage and have the crowd scream their name.

At this point I write as frequent as I can on multiple topics just to improve on my writing skills. I do this to find my writing style and to create quality content (SOME DAY). I am always up for new ideas and challenges if anyone has any to offer. I want to hear your criticism whether it is good or bad.

LET IT RIP!!!!

