Grammatical Credibility Part 1

It has been brought to my attention from people close to me that my grammar is not really up to par. This is not really a news flash to me, but something that I want to work on as a new aspiring writer. Unfortunately todays automation is not far enough to correct every mistake that make so ask for your help as readers.

Even though ones content while writing might be strong, the credibility of ones writing is judge on the way he or she presents it to the readers. With your help providing tips and tricks below in the comment section, I will write a second article to pass on the knowledge cloud that you provided me. Thanks in advance for your help.

Write below in the comments section on how you proof your work to ensure that your writing has grammatical credibility.

