Social Media Distress

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!

Facebook use to be a great tool to keep in touch with people that had some distance between you and them. You could watch peoples kids grow up and even post funny jokes and insults to your best friends.

What has Facebook turned into? A political and religious push of information to the masses. Don’t get me wrong; I like to voice my opinion and be knee deep in educational conversation. Facebook is not the place!!! I use to check my account once a day for about ten minutes. Now I don’t even want to open the thing up because nine out of ten posts will involve god in your life, gay marriage or my right to own a firearm.

If you know you are one of these people, do as I did “MAKE A BLOG and leave my Facebook alone!”     

Have a great day

