To Jailbreak or Not to Jailbreak

Good Morning Followers,

I have to wright this blog a little carefully because of the many legal issues surrounding the topic. A lot of people ask me the following:

“What is better Android or IOS (Iphone)?”

My answer is pretty solid. If I were not able to jailbreak the iPhone, I wouldn’t own one. When comparing the two products side by side, I believe the iPhone is more stable than its competitor Android. The issue lies in the fact that I cannot use the iPhone to its full potential or personalize it to my liking. A great example of this is the ability to turn on and off the flash from the lock screen in order to have a flashlight (NC Torch). Another example is the ability to call my favorites directly from the lockscreen (LockInfo). There are thousands of cool tweaks that are readily available when you Jailbreak. If you are happy with your iPhones’ capabilities  and you are not much of the gadget geek then leave it as is. If you want the most out of your iPhone then Jailbreak. Jailbreaking at this point is legal.

Please post any thoughts you have on Jailbreaking

